JEANETTE PIERCE   THE CITY INSTITUTE DIRECTOR   jeanette@detroitexperiencefactory.org    (download high-res headshot)   (download bio)   Learn more about Jeanette  here !

JEANETTE PIERCE

THE CITY INSTITUTE DIRECTOR

jeanette@detroitexperiencefactory.org

(download high-res headshot) (download bio)

Learn more about Jeanette here!

CHLOE SEYMOUR   PROGRAMS MANAGER   chloe@detroitexperiencefactory.org   Learn more about Chloe  here !

CHLOE SEYMOUR

PROGRAMS MANAGER

chloe@detroitexperiencefactory.org

Learn more about Chloe here!

RIEANNA STEWART   SYSTEMS SPECIALIST   rieanna@detroitexperiencefactory.org   Learn more about Rieanna  here !

RIEANNA STEWART

SYSTEMS SPECIALIST

rieanna@detroitexperiencefactory.org

Learn more about Rieanna here!

PAUL TALPOS   DEVELOPMENT MANAGER   paul@detroitexperiencefactory.org   Learn more about Paul  here !

PAUL TALPOS

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

paul@detroitexperiencefactory.org

Learn more about Paul here!

SUE KRAUSE   COMMUNITY LEAD   sue@detroitexperiencefactory.org   Learn more about Sue  here !

SUE KRAUSE

COMMUNITY LEAD

sue@detroitexperiencefactory.org

Learn more about Sue here!

 
BRIA SWANSON   COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST   bria@detroitexperiencefactory.org   Learn more about Bria  here !

BRIA SWANSON

COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST

bria@detroitexperiencefactory.org

Learn more about Bria here!

 
TORY MARTINEZ   CONCIERGE SERVICES   tory@detroitexperiencefactory.org   Learn more about Tory  here !

TORY MARTINEZ

CONCIERGE SERVICES

tory@detroitexperiencefactory.org

Learn more about Tory here!